CBA News

Cork Business of the Year Awards

Finbarr and Dolly O’Shea with Claire Nash Padraic and Niamh Murphy Sean Murphy Irish Examiner, Dennis Collins and Patricia Brennans Cookshop, James O’Sullivan Chairman of Awards, Mark Ivers Brennans Cookshop, Owen O’Callaghan sponsor. Lord Mayor Cllr Mary Shields and Michael Shields. Tim Lucey Cork County Manager with Claire Nash Tom Murphy Irish Examiner, James O’Sullivan, [...]