CBA News

Breakfast Meeting with City Manager

Ann Doherty, C.E. of Cork City Council, Owen O’Callaghan, O’Callaghan Properties and Claire Nash, President CBA. Ciara Buckley and Vicki Crean of AIB Business Banking and AnneMarie Linehan of J. W. O’Donovan, Solicitors. Lawrence Owens C.E. CBA, Michael O’Flynn, O’Flynn Construction. Claire Nash President CBA , Paul Moynihan Cork City Council.

Cork Business of the Year Awards

Lord Mayor Cllr Mary Shields and Michael Shields. Eithne Barry of Jacques with Owen O’Callaghan Tom Murphy Irish Examiner, James O’Sullivan, Chair of the Awards. Ronan O’Dubhaill of UCC, Claire Nash President CBA. Prof Ciaran Murphy UCC, Owen O’Callaghan sponsor, Paschal Sheehy RTE. Tom Murphy Irish Examiner, Minister Simon Coveney, James O’Sullivan, Chair of the [...]